A customer may send you a request to confirm previous service history or work you undertook on their vehicle.
These requests will show as alerts in your Dashboard as ‘Customer Validation Requests’
We recommend that you do confirm this work as it benefits both the customer and you. Here’s how:
Before the past work is credited in the motorist’s account, they are required to review your business. Meaning you will receive a rating from that customer so you can build up your reputation, plus you will feature in that customer’s AA Automyze account so they will be more likely to re-book with you in future.